Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Malibu Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in Malibu, CA

97 total reviews

Malibu Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Malibu Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Perfect for a self-care Sunday! My visit was an absolutely amazing experience from the moment I stepped in the door. The staff was exceptionally welcoming and provided a serene, relaxing environment for my appointment. The spa is beautifully designed and decorated, and the view is absolutely priceless!! Lisa and Michael create an atmosphere that is both professional as well as warm enough to make you feel like family. I will definitely be back and cannot say enough about how wonderful and special Cure is!!!!
Donna H.
Submitted 01/09/20
Thank you for all your help.
Todd F.
Submitted 12/22/19
Chanel, Is very compassionate & professional. She listens very well and recommends the best approach. She is truly a great-professional with incredible knowledge. The entire staff is great & professional, Starting with the receptionist at the font-desk, Mrs. Ray...I must say, Malibu Medical has taken very-good care of me. I have recommended them to my family & friends. Todd F.
James B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Great as usual, even though there was a slight delay.
Melanie Q.
Submitted 11/16/19
Friendly staff, very welcoming and attentive.
Maureen K.
Submitted 11/10/19
Great experience!
Emma S.
Submitted 11/02/19
Chanel is great always super friendly and helpful!
Sandra C.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great staff incredible Dr. Benya.
Christy B.
Submitted 09/05/19
I was so grateful to have a visit from the doctor at my hotel and for her willingness and flexibility to see me again the following day fir an x-ray. I appreciated her updates via text as well. Excellent care and interactions with other staff during my brief visit there. Thank you!
Tessa K.
Submitted 08/17/19
Pleasant
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/04/19
Exceptional.
Tara B.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr.Benya is wonderful and really listens.
Sandra C.
Submitted 07/13/19
Great staff and the best Dr. Is Lisa Benya we are so lucky to have such a great Dr. In Malibu
Andrea L.
Submitted 06/29/19
Great staff extremely professional. Dr. Benya is a wonderful caring and extremely intelligent person.
Laura C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Chanel is AWESOME! Her knowledge is unsurpassed! You will be blown away by how much she listens & cares.
Michelle R.
Submitted 06/06/19
It’s always a lovely experience going to see Dr. Benya and staff! They are the best! Kudos Malibu medical! ❤️
Kelly D.
Submitted 05/28/19
Love working with Dr. Chanel Ferrante. Shes sweet and very understanding.