Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Malibu Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in Malibu, CA

90 total reviews

Malibu Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Malibu Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric B.
Submitted 04/19/20
thank you for being a part of the solution to this terrible virus and bringing kindness to our community.
Marsha C.
Submitted 04/16/20
Efficient, pleasant testing.
Jane B.
Submitted 04/16/20
I was tested on a rainy day - there was no line, no wait, friendly people doing the testing. My only complaint would be that they suggested I would get results very quickly. It took 4 days and since I was isolating and worried it seemed like a long time. I was negative and it is a big relief to know that.
Clinton D.
Submitted 04/14/20
Testing was very efficient
David A.
Submitted 04/11/20
Smart professional all business. She is fantastic
Kara M.
Submitted 04/09/20
I love Dr. Benya I have known her for years and her kindness and compassion have always meant the world to me.
Francine L.
Submitted 04/05/20
Caring, clean and carefully thorough.
Bond J.
Submitted 04/04/20
Excellent, Inspired, As Always!
Shannon P.
Submitted 03/29/20
Chanel was wonderful and I hope to see her for any future needs.
Greg B.
Submitted 03/21/20
always helpful, great care always have confidence in Chanel....GREAT!
Greg B.
Submitted 03/21/20
always professional,caring,and timley love malibu medical..........
Robert J.
Submitted 02/16/20
great service always pleasant
Charlie D.
Submitted 02/15/20
Love Dr B
Amber M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Perfect for a self-care Sunday! My visit was an absolutely amazing experience from the moment I stepped in the door. The staff was exceptionally welcoming and provided a serene, relaxing environment for my appointment. The spa is beautifully designed and decorated, and the view is absolutely priceless!! Lisa and Michael create an atmosphere that is both professional as well as warm enough to make you feel like family. I will definitely be back and cannot say enough about how wonderful and special Cure is!!!!
Donna H.
Submitted 01/09/20
Thank you for all your help.
Todd F.
Submitted 12/22/19
Chanel, Is very compassionate & professional. She listens very well and recommends the best approach. She is truly a great-professional with incredible knowledge. The entire staff is great & professional, Starting with the receptionist at the font-desk, Mrs. Ray...I must say, Malibu Medical has taken very-good care of me. I have recommended them to my family & friends. Todd F.
James B.
Submitted 11/23/19
Great as usual, even though there was a slight delay.
Melanie Q.
Submitted 11/16/19
Friendly staff, very welcoming and attentive.
Maureen K.
Submitted 11/10/19
Great experience!
Emma S.
Submitted 11/02/19
Chanel is great always super friendly and helpful!