Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Malibu Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in Malibu, CA

97 total reviews

Malibu Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Malibu Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan S.
Submitted 04/20/20
We went for the drive thru Covid 19 testing sponsored by CORE. We wanted to be sure we were not carriers and to contribute to the data needed to control the virus. Testing was well organized, efficient and easy. Thanks to Dr. Benya and all who participated.
Julieta M.
Submitted 04/20/20
thank you for providing the opportunity, and for doing such a great job. A+ on everything, organization , implementation, attitude. if we are going to be successful in the containment of the virus , we all need to participate
John H.
Submitted 04/20/20
RE: Recent Covid-19 testing. Very efficient and professional process, plus quick results provided last week.
MIchael S.
Submitted 04/20/20
First rate, well explained and very precise
Joc F.
Submitted 04/19/20
She was gracious enough to be part of the covid testing!
David M.
Submitted 04/19/20
Quick and easy- very professional
Cindy M.
Submitted 04/19/20
Awesome team! Very polite very understand and very professional. Loved it
Eric B.
Submitted 04/19/20
thank you for being a part of the solution to this terrible virus and bringing kindness to our community.
Marsha C.
Submitted 04/16/20
Efficient, pleasant testing.
Jane B.
Submitted 04/16/20
I was tested on a rainy day - there was no line, no wait, friendly people doing the testing. My only complaint would be that they suggested I would get results very quickly. It took 4 days and since I was isolating and worried it seemed like a long time. I was negative and it is a big relief to know that.
Clinton D.
Submitted 04/14/20
Testing was very efficient
David A.
Submitted 04/11/20
Smart professional all business. She is fantastic
Kara M.
Submitted 04/09/20
I love Dr. Benya I have known her for years and her kindness and compassion have always meant the world to me.
Francine L.
Submitted 04/05/20
Caring, clean and carefully thorough.
Bond J.
Submitted 04/04/20
Excellent, Inspired, As Always!
Shannon P.
Submitted 03/29/20
Chanel was wonderful and I hope to see her for any future needs.
Greg B.
Submitted 03/21/20
always helpful, great care always have confidence in Chanel....GREAT!
Greg B.
Submitted 03/21/20
always professional,caring,and timley love malibu medical..........
Robert J.
Submitted 02/16/20
great service always pleasant
Charlie D.
Submitted 02/15/20
Love Dr B