Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Malibu Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in Malibu, CA

97 total reviews

Malibu Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Malibu Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel B.
Submitted 04/28/20
My experience was awesome, I would say almost fun. Everything was totally under control and extremely polite and informative.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 04/27/20
Thank you for "Being There"
Edward M.
Submitted 04/27/20
Happy to see Dr. Benya with test Team. Very proud of her, Thank you so much for all you do!!
Morleigh S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Easy to navigate
David M.
Submitted 04/27/20
Pleasant & efficient
Val D.
Submitted 04/27/20
Went to the drive up Covid Virus testing at City Hall. It was well run with friendly hard workers. It was great to see Dr Benya working there. A friendly face. Stay Safe. Malibu Strong. Thank you to the city and all the health workers.
Ann B.
Submitted 04/26/20
The COVID-19 testing at Malibu City Hall was extremely organized, efficient, and run with such precision. I highly support our local medical group and their contributions to our community's health and safety. Great work!
Carole C.
Submitted 04/26/20
Easier than I expected, very polite staff.
Cathy T.
Submitted 04/26/20
The vivid 19 testing was so well organized. The doctor was kind and direct. While it was a shot visit while I was sitting in my car I knew I was in good hands. The whole staff including those at the computers to the person who conducted the swab test were all so careful to keep my name and birthdate straight. It was also quite warm in the don yet the demeanor of everyone was upbeat and positive.
Annette S.
Submitted 04/25/20
It was great to see Dr Benya! Thank you for selflessly helping others! We appreciate you!
Sile B.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Benya is the BEST!!! Our Telahealth appointment went great. I loved how she sent over my prescription right to the pharmacy and then even looked up my lab results really quickly. I felt in very good hands as usual.
Richard R.
Submitted 04/23/20
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Benya and the whole staff at my COVID test. It was easy, painless, professional, and everyone was lovely and supportive.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr Benya and her staff couldn’t have been more professional and efficient. They were very organized and the overall process went smoothly. Dr Benya greeted us, asked a few pertinent questions then explained the testing process. I truly appreciated the care and effort taken by everyone to administer this test and I thank them all for their hard work!
Peter F.
Submitted 04/23/20
simple - took there fear away.
Nandy G.
Submitted 04/23/20
very kind and attentive in their work blessings
Kenneth G.
Submitted 04/23/20
thank you for providing the testing . we all really appreciate it
Steven R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Benya and the staff were very nice and sensitive to us. Dr. Beny asked us a series of questions and explained the test as well as approximately how many days it would take to receive the reults. We are very fortunate to have Dr. Benya and her staff in our community.
Raymond A.
Submitted 04/22/20
was the best experience....kind, considerate, efficient....the very best..... thank you !
Lynda C.
Submitted 04/21/20
Our testing was very efficient and Dr. Benya was timely, clear and informative with instructions. Thank you.
Charles M.
Submitted 04/21/20
Excellent