Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Malibu Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in Malibu, CA

97 total reviews

Malibu Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Malibu Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 07/24/20
This is the third time Dr. Benya and her staff have conducted COVID-19 testing at our office. It has been a pleasure to have them every time. Nothing but positive things to say. Thank you for your service.
Weston H.
Submitted 07/20/20
Very nice, professional, and quick appointment. Thank you!
Steven R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Simple and fast route to peace of mind
Debbi H.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Benya and her staff are always very kind, and caring. Always very helpful in getting to the bottom of any medical problem I have.
Taylor L.
Submitted 07/13/20
The woman who did my COVID test was beyond nice! She made the experience so much easier and better.
Cindy D.
Submitted 07/13/20
Alway's helpful and Compassionate :)
Adela G.
Submitted 07/11/20
Great service
Aaron B.
Submitted 07/02/20
I was given excellent care and treatment. Many doctors don't have time for you these days, but Dr. Benya helped me with compassion and relevant subject matter knowledge. I highly recommend her and the Malibu Medical Group.
Christine P.
Submitted 07/02/20
We had a great experience at Malibu Medical! Chanel and the entire staff were so friendly and helpful. We felt we were in great care and will definitely return!
Ryan M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Clean prompt service with what i am sure is a smiling face under that mask.
Ken J.
Submitted 06/29/20
Amazing as always!!!
James D.
Submitted 06/28/20
Great
Mary R.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Benya is a rare find in today’s world of conveyer belt medicine pressed on us by dictatorial insurance systems. She is a masterfully skillful physician, a gentle and gifted healer, and a wonderfully loving and decent human being. I can’t possibly share all the times Dr. Benya, or her excellent team has gone over and above for me. Despite being only one of her many patients, they’ve always shown genuine care for my health and my well being. But remarkably, Dr. B has also forever gone the extra mile to educate and inform, to calm and to comfort, to care for the whole of me lovingly. Perhaps the best thing I can say to recommend her practice is to say that if possible, I would ensure that anyone I love and care about was her patient.
Alexander J.
Submitted 06/15/20
Thank you so much for your care!
Charles W.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very well planned,less time and not congested
James P.
Submitted 05/06/20
Welcoming and efficient Dennis provided a professional experience
Mal W.
Submitted 05/06/20
Highly skilled, communicative, and professional. My experience with MMG was entirely positive.
Thelma C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Good
Kendra G.
Submitted 05/05/20
Everyone was really nice and the test was quick and efficient. Thanks!
Murray H.
Submitted 05/05/20
Quick and easy. Friendly