Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Malibu Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in Malibu, CA

97 total reviews

Malibu Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Malibu Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elana S.
Submitted 05/05/20
quick, efficient, professional
Lowell L.
Submitted 05/05/20
Have antibody test Process was very efficient
Jessica W.
Submitted 05/04/20
Very helpful.
Joshua S.
Submitted 05/04/20
Empathetic and informative.
Christine K.
Submitted 05/04/20
She's very nice and it went so smoothy!
Janice Z.
Submitted 05/04/20
Professional and empathetic.
Jamie P.
Submitted 05/04/20
Everyone was kind, friendly and professional. The operation was flawless and the test was run in a very skillful manner. Thank You.
David G.
Submitted 05/03/20
Friendly and courteous staff and a very short wait time
Andrew L.
Submitted 05/02/20
Very Professional, Little or no wait time. A great community resource.
Danny R.
Submitted 05/02/20
Drive thru Covid-19 testing was seamless and everyone was very friendly.
Gail H.
Submitted 05/02/20
Fast, clear, concise, efficient, patient, pleasant.
Mark N.
Submitted 05/02/20
Couldn't have been better. Thank You Dr. Benya
Jennifer P.
Submitted 04/30/20
The covid-19 testing experience was very organized and professional.
Lisa D.
Submitted 04/30/20
Thank you for allowing us to receive our Covid-19 test. Your staff was personable and efficient, and made people feel at ease during this stressful time.
Joanne Z.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very professional, convenient and quick testing. Extremely grateful for Malibu Medical Group and Sean Penn’s C.O.R.E. Organization for bringing Covid-19 testing to our rural area!
Helen M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Well organized and staffed with amazing, kind, caring people. Thank you for providing this service!
Jimy T.
Submitted 04/29/20
I participated in the COVID-19 drive-through community testing, and Dr. Benya and the rest of the crew were friendly, thorough and well-organized.
James M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Your testing site was organized, fsat, Efficient and friendly. Thank you
Francie R.
Submitted 04/28/20
Thanks the whole testing set up was efficient, friendly, just overall very well run and the experience left us assured we were in reliable and Good hands! Thank you very much to All who were involved, much appreciated!!!
Francyne L.
Submitted 04/28/20
5 Stars How blessed we remain to have such dedicated and selfless professionals on the front lines in being an example of service to our community