Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Malibu Medical Group

Internal Medicine & Addiction Medicine located in Malibu, CA

90 total reviews

Malibu Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Malibu Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David G.
Submitted 05/03/20
Friendly and courteous staff and a very short wait time
Andrew L.
Submitted 05/02/20
Very Professional, Little or no wait time. A great community resource.
Danny R.
Submitted 05/02/20
Drive thru Covid-19 testing was seamless and everyone was very friendly.
Gail H.
Submitted 05/02/20
Fast, clear, concise, efficient, patient, pleasant.
Mark N.
Submitted 05/02/20
Couldn't have been better. Thank You Dr. Benya
Jennifer P.
Submitted 04/30/20
The covid-19 testing experience was very organized and professional.
Lisa D.
Submitted 04/30/20
Thank you for allowing us to receive our Covid-19 test. Your staff was personable and efficient, and made people feel at ease during this stressful time.
Joanne Z.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very professional, convenient and quick testing. Extremely grateful for Malibu Medical Group and Sean Penn’s C.O.R.E. Organization for bringing Covid-19 testing to our rural area!
Helen M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Well organized and staffed with amazing, kind, caring people. Thank you for providing this service!
Jimy T.
Submitted 04/29/20
I participated in the COVID-19 drive-through community testing, and Dr. Benya and the rest of the crew were friendly, thorough and well-organized.
James M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Your testing site was organized, fsat, Efficient and friendly. Thank you
Francie R.
Submitted 04/28/20
Thanks the whole testing set up was efficient, friendly, just overall very well run and the experience left us assured we were in reliable and Good hands! Thank you very much to All who were involved, much appreciated!!!
Francyne L.
Submitted 04/28/20
5 Stars How blessed we remain to have such dedicated and selfless professionals on the front lines in being an example of service to our community
Daniel B.
Submitted 04/28/20
My experience was awesome, I would say almost fun. Everything was totally under control and extremely polite and informative.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 04/27/20
Thank you for "Being There"
Edward M.
Submitted 04/27/20
Happy to see Dr. Benya with test Team. Very proud of her, Thank you so much for all you do!!
Morleigh S.
Submitted 04/27/20
Easy to navigate
David M.
Submitted 04/27/20
Pleasant & efficient
Val D.
Submitted 04/27/20
Went to the drive up Covid Virus testing at City Hall. It was well run with friendly hard workers. It was great to see Dr Benya working there. A friendly face. Stay Safe. Malibu Strong. Thank you to the city and all the health workers.
Ann B.
Submitted 04/26/20
The COVID-19 testing at Malibu City Hall was extremely organized, efficient, and run with such precision. I highly support our local medical group and their contributions to our community's health and safety. Great work!